Staff

Tish Rylander, Chief of Staff - Tish.Rylander@asm.ca.gov

Robert Pullen-Miles, District Director - Robert.Pullen-Miles@asm.ca.gov

Samantha Ficklin, Scheduler/Exec. Assistant - Samantha.Ficklin@asm.ca.gov

Renee Estoista, Legislative Director, Renee.Estoista@asm.ca.gov

Ari Ruiz, Deputy District Director - Ari.Ruiz@asm.ca.gov

Brandon Stansell, Field Representative - Brandon.Stansell@asm.ca.gov

Joy Langford, Field Representative - Joy.Langford@asm.ca.gov

Harrison Bowlby, Legislative Aide - Harrison.Bowlby@asm.ca.gov

Samahndi Cunningham, Field Representative - Samahndi.Cunningham@asm.ca.gov

Eric Castillo, Office Assistant - Eric.Castillo@asm.ca.gov