Staff

Luis A. Quinonez – Chief of Staff – Luis.Quinonez@asm.ca.gov

Robert Pullen-Miles – District Director – Robert.Pullen-miles@asm.ca.gov

Tish Rylander – Principal Assistant – Tish.Rylander@asm.ca.gov

Samahndi Cunningham – Field Representative – Samahndi.Cunningham@asm.ca.gov

Brandon Stansell – Field Representative – Brandon.Stansell@asm.ca.gov

Harrison Bowlby – Legislative Aide – Harrison.Bowlby@asm.ca.gov

Joy Langford – Field Representative – Joy.Langford@asm.ca.gov

Samantha Ficklin - Scheduler/Executive Secretary – Samantha.Ficklin@asm.ca.gov