Staff

Tish Rylander, Capitol Director - Tish.Rylander@asm.ca.gov

Zachary Leary, Legislative Director - Zachary.Leary@asm.ca.gov

Robert Pullen-Miles, District Director - Robert.Pullen-Miles@asm.ca.gov

Samantha Ficklin, Scheduler/Exec. Assistant - Samantha.Ficklin@asm.ca.gov

Ari Ruiz, Field Representative - Ari.Ruiz@asm.ca.gov

Brandon Stansell, Field Representative - Brandon.Stansell@asm.ca.gov

Joy Langford, Field Representative - Joy.Langford@asm.ca.gov

Harrison Bowlby, Legislative Aide - Harrison.Bowlby@asm.ca.gov

Samahndi Cunningham, Field Representative - Samahndi.Cunningham@asm.ca.gov

Eric Castillo, Office Assistant - Eric.Castillo@asm.ca.gov